Forum Springer Astron. Astrophys.
Forum Whats New Search Orders

Astron. Astrophys. 332, 857-866 (1998)

Previous Section Next Section Title Page Table of Contents


We are much indebted to the referee Dr. A. Pasquali for invaluable remarks and to Dr. J. Lub, Mr. K. Weerstra and Mr. L. Maitimo, who were responsible for various parts of the automatic reduction. We like to acknowledge the following observers, who made on our request additional observations, they are in chronological order: L. de Lange, J.J. Prein, E.W. van der Grift, M. Heemskerk, I. Wanders, I. Larsen, D. Heynderickx, Th. Augusteijn, R. Kalter, G. Hadiyanto Nitihardjo, H.P.J. Linders, E. Kuulkers, F.H.A. Robijn, R. van der Heiden, R.S. le Poole, O.M. Kolkman, R.L.J. van der Meer, J.M. Smit, J.P. de Jong, F. Dessing, G.C. Fehmers, A.M. Janssens, M.J. Zijderveld and F.C. van den Bosch. C.S. acknowledges a research grant from the Belgian Fund for Scientific Research (FWO). This work made use of the STARLINK network. MdG thanks DENI and PPARC for support.

Previous Section Next Section Title Page Table of Contents

© European Southern Observatory (ESO) 1998

Online publication: March 30, 1998